Latest Products http://www.micronfilter.net Latest Products 17-10-18 en-us http://www.micronfilter.net Bag Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/bag-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Bag Filters having huge collection capacities. The Bag Filters that we manufacture and export are available in different sizes that create wide demand for industrial and commercial purposes. Our Bag Filters are having longer running cycles that results in lower operating costs. Also, the product availability at nominal prices has been an added advantage for the clients. AHU Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/ahu-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing highly effective AHU Filters that are known for their high efficient performance. The AHU Filters that we manufacture and export have a great efficiency that has created its huge demand in the market. The product finds its wide application due to its high durability and excellent reliability. In addition, the product is available at nominal rates that been a major reason for receiving huge customer appreciation. Air Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/air-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is offering highly efficient Air Filters that are uniquely designed for providing satisfactory results. The Air Filters that we manufacture and export are bonded with specifically formulated resins for durable performance. Due to their excellent filtration efficiency, the Air Filters have made their own distinct position in the industry. Our Air Filters have high holding capacity that checks failure in bad operating conditions. Our Air Filters also provides constant filter integrity throughout service life. Compressor Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/compressor-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering a wide range of Compressor Filters that are manufactured using finest filtration materials. These Compressor Filters ensure high performance due to their special purpose-built version. The Compressor Filters are famous for their longer life and reliability. The filters could be easily availed at affordable prices that have efficiently increased their demand. Generator Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/generator-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Generator Filters have created their distinct image in the market due to their high dirt holding capacity. The Generator Filters that we manufacture and export are low in maintenance. HEPA Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/hepa-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers HEPA Filters that are highly efficient in their performance. The raw materials of our HEPA Filters are imported from Germany. Having a high demand in the market, the product has successfully made its distinct position in the market. In addition, due to its reasonable prices our HEPA Filters have made their distinct position in the market. Hydraulic Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/hydraulic-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is proficiently engaged in the Manufacturing of Hydraulic Filters having high collapse strength and filtration integrity. Our hydraulic filters cater to the need of a wide range of industries. Owing to its sturdy construction and high reliability, our Hydraulic Filters have made a significant position in the market. Also due to its reasonable cost, the product has been in high demand. Liquid Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/liquid-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides high quality Liquid Filters that are suitable for all types of liquid filtration needs. The Liquid Filters that we manufacture and export are especially designed to provide the most economical solution for the customers. Air Oil Separator Filter http://www.micronfilter.net/oil-separator-filter.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers highly effective Air Oil Separator that is especially designed to meet the increased performance demands. Due to the better dirt holding capacity of the Air Oil Separator Filter that we manufacture and export, has carved its distinct position in the market. Our Air Oil Separator Filter lasts up to 4 to 5 times longer than cellulose. Having an increased performance, this filter is suitable for heavy duty applications. Return Line Filters http://www.micronfilter.net/return-line-filters.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the Manufacturing of effective Return Line Filters that have high collapse strength and filtration integrity. Our Return Line Filters have created their huge demand in a wide range of industries. Owing to its sturdy construction and high reliability, our Return Line Filters have made a significant position in the market. Suction Strainer http://www.micronfilter.net/suction-strainer.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides high quality Suction Strainer that is suitable for all types of liquid filtration needs. The Suction Strainer that we manufacture and export is especially designed to provide the most economical solution for the needs of our customers. In addition, the Suction Strainer could be easily availed at competitive prices Oil Filtration Unit http://www.micronfilter.net/oil-filtration-unit.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 OIL FILTRATION UNIT The Unit can be used to clean most mineral oils such as hydraulic, gear and transmission oils, diesel type fuels and many soluble oils and fluids.